some people think that lucky is more work hand

It is widely believed that luck plays a vital role to achieve endeavors. However, I think hard work and persistence are much more critical than luck I strongly disagree with aforementioned statement and will discuss the same in this essay. On the one hand, there are several prominent reasons why people are in favor of luck plays a vital role to active endeavors. Today, it can be seen that there are numerous l Dues to the fact of that, their chances of succeeding and achieving their goals will be higher than those of the poor. Moreover, a number of people are born with natural talents. A particularly good illustration of this is Leo Messi, a football genius who, with six golden balls, has all the trophies with Barcelona, even though he was malnourished as a child and had to take growth hormone. On the other hand, although there are good arguments for statement as mentioned above, I completely believe that persistence is the key to success. Only those who persevere and work hard to the end will achieve success. For example, Nick Vujicic, Although he does not have any hands and legs, studies hard to gain degrees, travels the world inspiring others by his example. Also, take a real-life example in our lives, only if you work, you will have food, you will have success with effort. In conclusion, both argument have their own merits. However, I believe that to achieve success, it is necessary to work hard along with perseverance and effort every day.