It is natural process for animal soecies to become extinct. There is no reason why people should fry to prevent this from happening.

Extinction among some environment habitants is natural in over time. I strongly disagree the viewpoint that humans have no reason to protect extincting animal species. It is argued most of the rare kinds of animals extincted by many natural factors. The vital reasons were natural disasters, changing geological sturucture and altering sea level. For example dinosaurs did not survive in such kind of natural condition. Besides from that, human factor plays main role in impacting to environmental chain by their living needs and inventions such as modern technology and chemical litters. However, losting one diversity destroy ecobalance. So, every option toward to living with nature and its elements in combination should support much for saving animals. On the other hand, people can do a number of works that prevent dangerous threatens on the plants and various animals. If people organise specific research on life balance relationship with living organisms that endangered ones such as extincting bird dodo and white tigers, they will witness many provement facts including the soecies' role in life of the biosystem. Additionally, people should create natural zoos, safari parks to stop this process effectively and breeding these types. Also, if one specy is lost in today, it leads to many varity of adverse redults for human being future together with the other living diversity animals. At last, all of the people should be dominance to struggle in protection of endangered organisms with collaboration widely among countries. In my opinion, human being should change his position in impacting this issue by preventing options not leading factor. It is key element to safe future environment and well-planned condition to people's wild encounters.