Some people think that living in city is unavailable. Give reasons for this statement

While living in cities, urban people could be disturbed by a myriad of cases, including high cost of life, employes shortagges and homelessness In cities, price of living is so expensive that it can have any humans worried unwillingly so can taxes. Sometimes, absence of equilibrium between incomes and outcomes is said to result in this measure. For instance, it is rent and daily requirement which bring stressful lifestyle. People have to pay them in each months and hear abuses of the landlord simultaneously when payments are postponed. As a result, almost all of profits are spent and individuals are not able to relax with family members in some amazing sights. Urban areas are originally place where job-seekers compete in order to take preferable jobs. There are ample professional stuffs so juniors can suffer from unemployment for awhile unless they make progress. In other words, humans could not live according to their wants if they are not fabulous enough in their fields. Moreover, keeping contact with relations is arduous in cities' environment since there are enough works to do. It leads to spread egoism among society. All crimes and disadvantages come from this factor. For example, frouds deceive people despite of human conscience. To conclude, a vital range of factors impact on mankind negatively during city life.