Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of media for communicating information.

As an undeniable trend of digitalization and development, the bloom of latest and modern ways of communicating have been spread all over the world. We are now having countless ways to send information from place to place, within little time and humanity, unlike hundreds of years ago and still, some of traditional media transportations cannot be replaced yet, as they are important parts of our life. Television is one of the most commonplaces to transmit news nowadays, when every home has a television set and spend their night time watching news and shows together as a habit. In long run, this can still be a part of family life and our lives in general, as updating news and reading online articles have just been common in couples of years. By the way, television is a powerful tool for government and organizations to send their messages to mass population, albeit some drawbacks such as misleading news or fake information, and a way to shape the course of public opinion. However, some of us have little time to watch programs on television or find it eye-hurting to do that. So on, books are wonderful road to broaden your mind and seek handful details with a right form that fit your hand and easy to carry on or take in your bag. Literally, they are witness of history and have been working as a light-house of our civilization for centuries before the birth of webs and Internet. But as easy for books being bought and popularized, misconceptions from reading it and the lack of censuring touchy contents are two most potential issues for this type of mean of communication. Beside these two means of information, films are the last but not least transportation mentioned here. They are an audio-visual that can catch the attention of people from different geographical locations, races or cultures. Films can shape someone's morality and thanks to film makers’ huge amount of money and their willingness to undercover untold stories and slices of life, we now have documentaries, epic films, … for educating value, biographies to inspire us follow dreams and learn something from the characters and many more. But alike television and books, wrong messages are the most worth- concerning problem, audience can be able to imitate the actors and lead to unforeseen consequences, especially from horror movies and bloody scenes. In conclusion, out of many ways to widespread facts, films, books and television are three most popular methods used at the moment despite their own positives and negatives. Though films and books are reliable sources of information, TV with its live coverage and instant transmission comes out to be the most suitable source in the existing era.