People do not care about environmental issues.

Irrefutably, in contemprary era, people are too selfish and meanfil so, they do not think about the environment and create environmental issues with lack of care but, a fair amount of individuals take care about environmental issues. Hence, I partially agree with this statement. To embark on, the first and foremost reason is the standard of living because nowadays, pupils want that their standard of living become high so, they become materialistic, they only think about their own self and also do not give attention towards the environment, therefore their connection become weak with the nature. For instance, people know that by cutting of trees the problems of deforestation flourishing but, even also they continously cut trees for their own needs such as construction of houses or buildings, making of furniture, paper and many more things. Secondly, lack of awareness is also responsible for the problems of nature. In present scenario, every person think about the money and focus on earning only. Usually, workaholic individuals prefer to travel on their own transport or in offices numerous ACs are used by the employees. Consequently, by using myraid of vehicles or ACs, pollutionis bursting day after day due to the fact that contaminated gases are released from transport which are deterious for nature and causes abundant diseases like as lungs cancer, respiratory infection. However, some people know that it is responsibility of humans to protect the environment so they fulfil their responsibility by applying many environmental protection solutions in their life, such as plant more trees, reduce use of plastic bags or use natural material. Moreover, pupils are also raising their self -awareness by using social sites, biodegradable packaging and other environmentally friendly products. Due to the usage of social sites like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and many more youth conscious around the surrounding and take initiative steps to solve the obstacles of environment. To conclude, high standard of and focus on earing are the main causes behind the carelessness of the individuals regarding the natural causes. While some people pay attention to the long term effects of human activities, being a responsible person or aware from web sites.