Some people think that liking your job is more important than how much money you earn while others think that your salary is more important than how much you like your job. Compare the two views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people discuss that passion job is more important than how much money you made it. Others idea think that your salary decide your level in life. Passion job is more fascinating and excited at focus on working lead to good promotion opportunity at the company. Moreover, if you are really happy with your working, you will be good at going under pressure. Specially, you can be self-employed your work without dependence on influence of money or anything others. You can overcome adverse working conditions on the heavy workload because you really happy and you want to study more, you can improve some skills example for interpersonal skill, public speaking skill. Skill is the key to be success sooner. When you work by your heart, you will create worthy values and great admiration. On the others hand, salary is so crucial in our life, everyone want to earn a competitive salary so that they can expense for their private life or their family life. Salary can show their ability and make their achievement because they afford their best to learn many knowledges and research many documents in many years. We can have job prospects because you can fulfill the requirements to land at the company, so we will have high level salary job To sum up, in my opinion passion job is the most important, when you have a passion with anything, you will hard-working and extremely try to do it. It give many hands on experience and values others as great understanding and great skill.