Some people say that we should accept bad situation, other argue that we should not accept.

It is very important to accept the bad situation in the life. It can be agreed that accepting bad situations can lead to good consequences in future, but some people oppose that it is not necessary to accept the bad situation, they argue that we should improve bad situation into good one. This essay will elaborate on what should be done in bad situations. There are many positive reasons for people to accept bad situations when it occurs, the first is that we can feel better if a person accept what has happened with us, and second is that a person should think that the situation which took place with him is all because of him and realise the mistake. For instance, man is not getting job in the company were he wants, but the reason behind this situation is that he did not succeed in the qualifications to join a job is his mistake which than lead to bad situiation for him and he should accept it. Hence accepting bad situation plays crucial role in the life. On the other side, there are some people who says that it is not necessary to accept bad situations, rather than accepting it people can try and solve the consequences. For example, if a person is not having sufficient money to fullfil his needs than he should work hard to earn more otherthan accepting that unsufficient money. Based on the above mentioned points, i think that we should accept the bad situations in the life because its the most prominent option to do, also there arew few drawbacks that should be well handled.