Celebrities on more than politicians what are the reason behind this and what do you think it is positive or negative development?

It has been observed that in the recent times, well- known personalities gain higher amount of revenues as compared to politicians. if questioned, several root causes could be attributed to it; and also I believe such a trend is more affirmative than detrimental. Both, possible motives as well as my inclination are justified in the ensuring paragraphs. Considering the reasons, the most obvious one is that due to improvement and technology. To elaborate, these days majority of people prefer to utilise their leisure time in front of television, computer and in the cinema, due to these celebrities have the large number of work and fans, which make them wealthy. Apart from that, in the recent years individual prefer to follow the popular personalities rather than politicians, therefor, big companies, firms and industries choose them for their advertisement purpose. As a result celebrities received more money. Examining the second question, as mentioned, I believe that this is a beneficial tendency. To comments with, it support in growth of society and nation. In other words, many celebrities prefer to use the income for betterment of public. For instance, Indian popular personality sonu Sood spend their 70 percentage of economy for their country's population, which help to economically weaker class people for education and medical treatment. To add to this, personalities are role model for normal people, especially for the youth. Youngster want to follow them and learn how to show their talent in front of world. To recapitulate, it can be commented that celebrities earn more money than politicians because people believe that well known personalities help them in several ways than politicians, and also people love to follow them as they are the best model for local people.