Poor family children are forced to work and study simultaneously

Poverty forces economically disadvantaged children to deal with both earning money and pursuing their studies. The major merit is that an indigent child is supposed to have a strong character in his or her early ages. The main reason why juveniles from poor families become mature earlier in comparison with their wealthy peers that those children face difficulties early and attempt to overcome hardships independently. Besides hardships on the job, socializing with a great number of individuals from different backgrounds encourage adolescents to be flexible in any situation and gain knowledge of good and bad sides of life. However, concentrating on both spheres, namely work and study, can be challenging. Consequently, the youth who belong to financially weaker households are not able to achieve higher results neither at work nor at school, as they do not direct their whole perseverance into a particular activity. That is said, in poverty-stricken families children can not show their potential due to responsibility for being an earner. As a result, the indigent youth will have to labour hard for long inasmuch as they have not gained proper education in a particular sphere. To recapitulate briefly, there are both merits and demerits of being born in an impoverished family. Notwithstanding the fact that juveniles from low- income households reach maturity due to obstacles of life which are undergone eralier, possibilities of bright future and higher achievements in educational fields will be lower for children from poorer families comparing to children of abundant families.