Some people think that libraries are a waste of resources and money, so computers should replace them. However, others do not agree.

Nowsday, it is argued that the computers are substitues of libraries while others valued the books. In my opinion, books should be highly priased than technologies' gadget in terms of abundant sources and affordable resources. On the one hand, it is believed that libraries are comprised with varieties of books and assesseable to everyone including poor people to the wealth. For example, public libraries are free to anyone in a community. They do not have to pay any entry fees because it is already included in their taxes. Thus, the lower-income people can take benefits from such condition. In the case of assignments, students are able to look up for references and more useful informations. If the students do not own any laptops, they are still research for their works. On the other hand, the computers are more convenient in terms of money and full of online knowledges. Online materials such as Wikipedia and Uacademy could be explored by internet compared to the fact that people would have to visit the library for certain interested topics. People still have to scan for a right topic while libraries provides books' catalogs. However, owning one computer is way expensive than before. A few people can only effort such price, which could be a halve of their incomes. In addition, some library have a computer room in which people can enjoy the service from time to time. In conclusion, computers makes peoples' lives easier which requires a huge portion of their incomes while library as well can satisfy what computers do. The computer should be regarded as secondary instrument while the libraries should be taken as a priority. Therefore, libraries are worth than computers.