Some people think that learning online is more efficient. However, according to some other people, studying from books is still the preferred method. Which is the better method of learning out of the two?

In the contemporary world with growing technology, studying Online is the new trend and being preffered over studying via books. However there are still flock of people who support the latter part of the argument. In this essay I will compare the two modes of learning and conclude which is better amongst the two. To commence with Online studying has its own merits like flexibility, convenience. Whilst, conventional method of studying provides it benefits like low cost, creativity, and a personal touch. To elucidiate Studying via books have a personal touch of studying that helps students to understand the concept and redress their queries. On the other hand, even when Online courses are available at convenience, there is a huge cost attached to it and not available to people living in remote area. While books are easily made available to people in remote areas as well that helps aid their studies and at a very low cost. To conclude, I concur to the benefits Online mode of learning provides, however they are offset by it’s drawbacks of high cost and low reach to students wherein books are inexpensive and easily available for studying. Hence I second the latter part of the argument that studying via books is the better method of learning.