Some people think that teachers at school are responsible for children intellectual and social development than parents. …

It is argued that educators at educational organisations are more responsible for an individual internal congenital and social growth than parents I agree with this statement because teachers are nation builders of any country they have a great responsibility of a child overall development. Initially it is a always said that the teachers make the feature of a child bright and they have a great participation in upbringing a child. They give them knowledge as well as teach them antiquates. They brings the capabilities in children. It rehance the internal abilities effectively children learn to interact with their classmates as well as with teachers. For example practical classes and experimental practice helps the children to improve their mental ability as well as learning abilities. Extra circular activities also help the children to do more and more and to enhance their qualities. So teachers are called as future builder of the country. Further elaborating the same point of view, teachers help the children in overall development to exemplify the research done by the Oxford university resulted that the children gains more practical as well as mental knowledge from teachers rather than parents they helps the children to gain greatest achievements because teachers collectively teach the children in a classroom. Moreover teachers teach the children in a friendly way which affects their behaviour too. So children plays a crucial role the overall Development of a child. They Teach them many social values also. it can be conclude that teachers has a hold Children’s future. They help in their overall development and teach them norms and Values so they must be given respect. Parents should also thank them for their students. Because teachers teach children everything professionally.