Which is better: to have children earlier or later in a woman’s life? What are possible reasons and effects of these two tendencies on a personal scale and for society in general? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.

Nowadays, many women raise question about having children earlier or later in their lives. This essay will elaborate on most possible reasons and effects of these two trends on a personal scale and for society in general. One of the biggest reasons that encourage women to have a child earlier in her life is further difficulties with labor. It is a scientific fact that with ages, women become less capable of reproduction, however, this capability depends specifically on the woman. There are some possible solutions to solve this problem. One of them is that women are encouraged to visit doctors before planning a pregnancy. Women that decided to have a child earlier in their lives, doesn't doom themselves on an unsuccessful career. On the contrary, many companies, especially in US, stimulate women to have a child with different kinds of compensations, starting from money and ending with higher salary. However, young parents sometimes are unable to earn enough money to the time they first have a child. Therefore, they think about having a child a few years later, after they will be in a higher position at work and have enough money to have a baby. This approach is specifically popular in Europe countries, as I know. For example, in Russia, the average age of having children is about 34 years. It is time, when parents could save some money to support their newborn. In my personal opinion, I support this approach for one main reason. I believe, that both children and parents should be satisfied with their lives: one with toys and another with successful career. To conclude, I believe that choosing the best time for labouring depends specifically on the women. Only she can fully evaluate her abilities and capabilities to have a child in a specific moment of her life. Which is better: to have children earlier or later in a woman’s life? What are possible reasons and effects of these two tendencies on a personal scale and for society in general? Support your answer with specific reasons and examples.