Which should require more financial support from the government? Health or education? Use your experience.

This has quite become a debatable topic over the years that weather Educational institution are to be funded more or health system of the country. Although education is very important nowadays but heath is even more significant to keep the country in good condition. So, personally I am tending to agree with that health should be the first priority in terms of financial support. To commence with, Educational intuition is a place where pebbles are polished which groom an individual from very first stage of life where he learns how to live in society with good well-being. For instance, if a person does not find education at early stage due to the lack of educational institution he will definably going to struggle in future. Secondly, Education grooms a person to recognize himself internationally and it also provides great talent to the society which ultimately results in countries’ economic growth. On the other hand, Health is wealth if a person is not feeling well then it does not matter how desperately want to study will result in failure. Coronavirus pandemic is a great example of this that thousands of people were losing their lives in some countries due to the less funding on medical system. Moreover, Educational intuition were also shut down because of this pandemic because if someone is unfit he will be unable to any activity. To conclude with, Investment on education is very significant in country as it provides is great talent but the more financial support on health system outweighs the advantages and benefits so this must be the priority of the Government.