Governments all over the world must invest in popularising local products rather than allowing imports to replace local products.

It is argued that the authorities should focus on endowment of promoting local goods instead of spending in purchase from other countries. I completely agree to the stated viewpoint of publicizing the regional products because it helps in raising economic status of local people and also provides employment to them. It is my belief that advertisement of the local goods assists in enhancing the financial situation of native people. In other words, well-marketed items attract the buyers which leads to maximum sales and huge money. Additionally, the immense cash payment against import will revolve within the community. As a result, local residents will never be dragged under poverty line. Clearly, an investment in effective promotion of local supply develops the lifestyle of locality. I am convinced that the discontinuance on imports of supply can not only upsurge the financial level but also create jobs for population to continue their livelihood. This is to say that demands of items seek for more workers that results in work enrolment. In fact, the problem of unemployment declines while citizens apply for vacancy in their own country. Furthermore, the establishment of new industries will facilitate the residents to stay close with their beloveds on contrary to visit abroad for labour. Indeed, a privilege of being happy with satisfied workplace will be provided by encouragement of local products. In conclusion, political leaders and ministers around the world should emphasize on marketing their local inventions for the betterment of countrymen either by sound economy of by employment facilities.