Some people think that learning new language starting age very helpful for students other think that it is a not very important.

It is a generally argue by sutton group of masses that learning new language at starting age very helpful for pupils. It is a play prominent role in their future life and also some benefit for them. I hold my complete consent with this note statement for the reason mention in forthcoming paragraph in this essay. To commence with, children should learn the other language in early age there are some benefit for this first and foremost benefit that, when learner learn other language, it help to enhance a knowledge about different culture. it also beneficial for them future because some student go for a study in other, if they know about the second language they can easily communication over there. They have a lot of job opportunity in their future time. baby come multi linguistic and their focus level increase as compared the other other children. For instant, in the past time people believe that when the children learn any other language, there foxing level decrease and they get confused, but now research show that children who learn are bilingual better perform as a non Bilingual. Moving further, in the early age children feel hesitation when they learn other language and they can easily learn about the language due to their name interest to learn about new language as well as on the time they open minded. Similarly their confidence level also increase when they know about the different language because on that time they do not face any difficulty and they go and anywhere do the work and job in any country. To conclude, there are a number of benefit to learn the other language for the children in early age, such as a many jobs opportunity available in the future, the easily know about the the different culture and they make easily friend in their life because when they know about the different language on that time there confident increased can it help to remove the hesitation and many other benefit about this.