As it is said that only method to get rid of environment quagmires are to increasing the fuel rate. I partially agree with

As it is said that only method to get rid of environment quagmires are to increasing the fuel rate. I partially agree with the statement. However, the drawbacks of it can not be neglected. To commence with agreement, as technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds as a result the means of transportation are burgeoning every year. According to one news published in The Times Square that in metropolitan cities, every single member of family posses their own personal vehicles. For example, if they are supposed to go any particular place, they would prefer to going alone rather than going along with family in one common conveyance. Consequently, the more vehicles are on the road, the more pollution will be increased. Moreover, if fuel rates are go up, perhaps it strikes to common people that it would be better to go or use common or public transport in order to same money. Conversely, if petrol and dessel prices are increased it could be harmful in various ways. If experts are to be believed almost 85% business are dependent upon machines and motors and petrol is used to operate heavy equipments. Thus, if the prices of natural gases increases, it will have bad impact on production as well as the economy of any country. For instance, the transportation rates would be increased due to which the cost of production will be raised. Therefore, thiskind of change can be harmful for the poor section. To conclude, I would say that by increasing the rates of gases is not the accurate method to over come the problem. There is need to make people educate about the demerits of being living in polluted atmosphere.