Some of them believe that history one of the most essential subject. the others think that, science and technology are more primary than history.

Today’s many people argue about an education subjects which must be more important. Some of them believe that history one of the most essential subject that school must teach. However, the others think that, science and technology are more primary than history. I would discuss in this essay about the both views with my personal perspective. Some of people think that history is one of primary subject that school need to focus on it due the fact that will teach a young people to keep the legacy from our ancestor. For example, when I studied in my junior high school, my history teacher teach us about our National patriot, they had a spirit and determine to safe our country. From this simple example was encouraged me to have a same sprite like our patriot. This is one of the legacy that our former inherit to us and we need to keep it up and protect that as our culture. Moreover, learning history shape an ability of youngster to think creative and preventive. For other example, while I learnt about the sculpture art history in Europe that shape my creativity and courage me to found out about the way of former artist thinking in that moments. Therefore, learn history bring a beneficial for children to know their culture, legacy, and spirits from their former. Additionally, shape the creativity of a youngster. On the contrary, the other views are thinking that science and technology is more important to learn than history. Looking for the technology development, it is true that science and technology is still essential subject that must be learn in a school. In addition, with a sophisticated technology in today’s, that pursed a young children to learn more about natural science and technology. However, children need to learn about their history as their basics thinking to create and develop some a cutting-edge tech. For instance, with learning from the past that shapes our vision to resolve the problem that people are facing now. To make it clear, people make a modern technology based on the problem what people face it in past and today’s. Moreover, data from the past had an immense power to made a decision in the future. To sum, in my personal view, it is clear, the both opinions have a beneficial for a young children while they are pursuing their education. But, history as a mandatory basis of the way children thinking and acting in their community. Afterwards, they can develop that base into a science or technology.