Some people think that government spend the income on the railway rather than roads.

It is generally argued by certain groups of masses that authorities ought to utilise income on the railways rather than roads. However, I tend to oppose this statement for the reasons mentioned in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are plethora of reasons why the government spend the income on the roads, first and foremost reason that regime should more money on the roads because it is a very necessary for individuals. To elaborate it, more and more people use the roads in daily life, and if the condition of roads are bad, individual face more difficulties as well as the chances of accident incline in roads. Similarly, masses scene comfortable on their own vehicles, they can go anytime anywhere with the help of their vehicles. Moreover, if the roads are small, individual face problem of traffic jam. Thus, lawmaker should spend money on the roads because it is a essential for each and every people. On the other hand, railways also play a important role of people's life. Many folks like to travel by train because it is a cheaper, save the time andfaster way of transportation. Sogovernment should provide all facilities in the train, I think some trains conditions are not very good so individual face difficulties over there. To conclude, despite government it should utilise income on railways due to bad conditions, yet spend more money on roads because roads are also important, mostly people like to travel on road so government should spend money on a roads.