A new government believed that sport is not important and that should no longer be taught in schools

Sports are the main tradition in many countries. It is believed by the government that there is no importance in sport, and it should be removed from school. Personally, sport should be involved in studying programs. This essay will be elaborated with reasons to support. To start with, students should learn how to play sports in the correct principles to avoid accidents from playing sports. Since there are many ways to play sports, some students may be confused about the correct principles of sports, which can lead to negative consequences such as torn tendons. Likewise, many students are damaged by playing sports incorrectly because their schools do not teach them. This means that sports are one of the important learning processes that should not be abandoned in schools. Next, students should have some activities outside the classroom; they can relax from studying hard. Sports are activities that students can play and reduce their stress. Since playing sports with friends makes them forget about the stress from academic studying in the classroom, students will have better mental health. In fact, some students think sport is the only way that they can relax and enjoy. This means that sport is entertainment outside the classroom, which can reduce the stress of students. In conclusion, sport is one of the learning programs that should be taught in the classroom. Students should know how to play sports in the correct way to avoid accidents from playing sports, and they are the outdoor activities that students can reduce their stress from studying in the classroom.