Some people think that learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present, others disagree with this and believe that it is imperative to study it. Discuss both opinions and give your opinion

Opinions are divided on the importance of history. While there are some who do not agree with studying history, I am of the opinion it is vitally important to research it. There are many reasons why people believe that knowing more about what happened before is necessary. First of all, it is worth considering that there is numerous information about events occured have led to people don’t knowing how to start and feeling dejected. Besides, the public who are not keen on the past don’t want to waste their time. For example, residents can watch movies or play games instead of swimming in lengthy posts on history. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that there are some amazing reasons for learning concerning previous generations. Firstly, let us take a look at the fact that citizens not only expand their knowledge about their country but also understand the whole world. This is fascinating because not a large amount of the crowd have a lot of knowledge. In addition, gaining knowledge of history makes individuals think more, such as why world war happens or how to upgrade the disadvantages of some inventions. All things considered, exploring world and country history is both interesting and beneficial. Therefore, becoming proficient in history especially in the age of technology where everyone is not interested in historical events.