A number of pupil hold that opinion, charity groups should only help in native provincial, in contrast some believe that there are no limits to help needy people, no matter they are your neighbor or alien citizen

A number of pupil hold that opinion, charity groups should only help in native provincial, in contrast some believe that there are no limits to help needy people, no matter they are your neighbor or alien citizen. Rather than forming my opinion, starts with discuss both the arguments. Firstly, lets begin with thought, where charity groups should advise to work only in native country. They strongly believe that if helps done in local places so transparency is high and less corruption chances. Moreover, the charitable organization well understand about the needy's need and its provide a perfect and ensatial things. In addition, that particular service which is provided in our country will help us indirectly, so its beneficial not only for needy person but also for community in indirect way. On the other side, by helping internationally the organization gets more fund, more volunteers and more opportunities for helping not only in different part of world but also locally. Humanity is the top priority, they believe. In my opinion, region like India, Pakistan, Nigeria, Which are under developed or developing, in this case organization should focus their homey firstly, by providing daily aid to needy, education as well as training for self employment, which ease some burden from government's shoulder as well. On the other side society like the USA, China, Japan, where poorest of the poor has all the necessary things, they should support overseas and makes life easier of different type of people by varieties of service such as providing doctors, teachers, volunteer workers and so on. In conclusion, I believe that neighbor and native of our country are on the top of priority and then organization must help in any part of this planet if needy want help.