Some people think that killing animals for food is cruel but other think that animals are neccessary part of diet. Ehat do you think?

It is consider by individuals that killing of animal for human consumption is not akind act. While, ither have conflicting views that meat is an indispensable part of diet. According to my opinion, it is normal act to kill animals for food as some terrains do not have agricultural land and imperative to maintain ecological cycle. The option to think that animals are part of diet has it's benefits for many convincing reasons. Firstly, there are rew region in the world which do not have suitable cultivated land. In other word, owning to rapid rise in human population there is lake of farmland. As well as in some deserts and polar regions where agricultural is not possible thus human can only rely on animals for food. For example, in middle east such as Rajesthan it is very difficult to graw crops due to lack of water so, mass depend on any type of meat for their existence. As result it become essential to raise and kill animals. Furthermore, ecosystems have arrangements in which each species rely on other for survival. It is rule of nature that human as component of food chain has to kill other species to maintain population at every level. Otherwise if number of organs at any stage escated then it may have adverse effect on our life. The example to illustrate if humans do not kill certain animals then their population will increase and it may cause soil errosion. Thus it is mandatory to kill animal to maintain ecological cycle. In conclusion, due to shortage of farming land and to maintain our cycle it is normal to eat animals for human diet.