many countries have much senior population. what are reasons and effects of it

Of late, many developed countries have large number of people over the age 65, this been a prevailing cause in large significant part of the world the sea change has been witnessed in economical decrement for any of country. The following paragraph would elucidate the cause of the reason and propose a handful of measure. In commence of the reason, first and foremost is, it blend the economy of any country which adversely affect the populations? ease of living. In any country the aged person, being asset for the country will not contribute to country's economy. Moreover If the number of aged increased the liable people have to give handsome amount of time for their care and caustions. Along with this they may require entire day caretaker which also become unproductive for country economy. For instance, If a family with husband and wife with two children and their parents, the head of the family have juve his time for their health behaviour Although every problem has solution as wery lock hat key. It depends how we act. In the family to aged people are most respectful. As they have acknowledge of many things due to there experience and long struggle, they shed light on younger one's about the decision as they stepped wrong in their past life. Moreover, as the superior of family goes to work grand childrens and dependent on their grand parents, which give time to liable person to have his work with more ease. In conclusion, I want to add that age is just a number, many people with 65 or more are working and are economical to their country. In addition people who are daily with their exercise and healthy home will always be young beside whatever the no. front of their they have in age column