Effects of the new normal on social life

Over the past two years, the Covid-19 pandemic has led to severe social damage worldwide and posed unprecedented challenges to humanity. This essay will discuss the three main effects of the new normal on social life, likes medical declaration, distance & distraction, masks & disinfection during the period. Firstly, the regular check of medical declarations is one of the effects of the new normal after a long fight against the epidemic. Health declaration helps the government to make statistics and control the situation more efficiently quickly, and at the same time improve people's self-discipline to prevent disease. Some examples, such as Bluezone and electronic health books, are developed to bring the most convenience to people in disease prevention. In short, the medical declaration is essential to protect people's health. Secondly, people keeping a safe distance from each other is also an effect of the new normal. Completely extinguishing the COVID-19 pandemic is difficult, so "living with the flood" is inevitable. Therefore, everyone must keep a safe separation, specifically from two meters or more, to ensure social safety. The absence of restaurant gatherings, in other words, takeout, is a prime example of this effect. In short, under the influence of the new normal, maintaining range between people will ensure their safety. Finally, after things have returned to normal, everyone must wear a mask while going out and disinfect regularly. As everyone knows, people will mainly spread the transmission of Covid19 through the respiratory tract. Thus people should wear a mask while in touch with others. When going out, for example, everyone wears a mask and disinfects as needed, which will help prevent Covid from spreading across the neighborhood and get everyone back to normal as quickly as possible. In summary, during the propagation of this disease, wearing a mask and cleaning is required. In conclusion, although the whole country has returned to a new normal, there are still cases of covid19 in the community, so everyone must follow strict rules such as 5K, regular hand sanitizer, and limited travel in crowded places. By keeping ourselves healthy and fully aware of the current status, we are contributing to stopping this hazardous disease.