Houses are essential. So government should provide it who are needed.

Allocation of essential things such as house, food and cloths should be provided by government for those who are not able to afford it. I am completely disagree with the statment. In the following paragraphs I will discuss my views on it. Firstly, If government provides free houses, it will lead to unemployment. As government give things without any cost, people think that they no need to do any struggle. For example, in India authority give houses to needy people but this reflects negatively on the economy of the country. Also, people are habituated to get things for free and they wish for more things and they do protest against government. Secondly, after getting free houses from authority most of people are not use for their own perpose but they rent it as they are used to with their own lifestyle. This will lead liability for government. Government imposed heavy duty on goods to over come their loss again this result into inflation. Finally, many negative effects are for giving free of cost things and needy people are not use these essential things even they are in need because they are habituated with their lifestyle.