some people think that job security is more important than job satisfaction. Discuss both views and give opinion

Undoubtedly, in this contemporary era, employment is growing significantly over the world as a working strategies are not similar as a compare to past. Therefore, workaholic person does not take initiative of one kind of profession to fulfill their basic needs. Certain steps should be taken by individuals to make themselves better in the future. To begin with, there are plethora of reason to analyses the conditions of employee, who do not depend on single task to earn the bulks. The prominent cause is, due to increment in inflation in societies, they are not able to introduce themselves for this common requirements. Therefore, they are completed do to perform multi-jobs as to motion their standard. Moreover, some people are money minded as they want to look classy among people just to fulfill their greediness. Hence, jobber's are doing number of over time work after accomplished their one task. However, to enhance the opportunities for themselves in coming time, multitudes should focus on skill base education to create their mind in that sense. So, they can rectify every obstacle in their future for the smoothness of their bitterness. Apart from this, mankind's should continue their learning through out the life, do not give up their hopes at any stage of life. They should utilize their leisure time in proper way to learn something favorable to make their future bright. For instance, doctors enjoy all the lavish life in their future through lots of efforts and struggles which they had done in their young age rather than wasting time. Thence employee should consume their time and chances in ethical way to meet the luxuries life. In conclusion, admittedly, although there are numerous causes of selecting different occupations to attain funds, there are several ways to manage their professions in up coming years for excellence of their life.