Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Having developed economy, many states intend to ameliorate individual’s life, while this trend threatens moral principle consequently. Marked effect on social health and culture evoke me to consider this issue as outstanding merit. Society derives multifarious benefit from gaining living standard fulfilled through economic growth. Firstly, people abundantly supplied are reluctant to commit serious crimes. In other word, society vehemently refuse to earn money through inappropriate ways, and proclivity toward aggression gradually reduce. Therefore, unremitting poverty and prostitution causing manifold contentious problems can be disappeared, and social health as a most significant factor of society take massive advantages. Secondly, under influence of this phenomenon, happiness and joviality are permeated into people’s mind. Should not individuals suffer financially, the mental health will not be menaced by negative thoughts. Hence, communities can get substantial benefit from this situation. Improvement in having better life style plays a prominent role in conserving culture. It means, people can dedicate their self to spread traditions among young generation handed down. Accordingly, young people are informed about their culture and ceremonies. Furthermore, negative culture can be eliminated from society. For instance, destructive habits such as greed, selfishness, self-doubt, and lie are erased from society’s beliefs. Thus, people afford to preserve their culture, and a friendly atmosphere awaits individual. In conclusion, having considerably increased in living standard, people can hugely profit from enormous effect on social health and culture, and many countries have a purpose to adopt the pragmatic approach and decision to this scope.