Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

Women should of course be given equal rights to perform to the best of their ability (good collocation) in the market place Generous provisions and allowances should be made into law to encourage this behavior and allow females to also fairly take time out from the career ladder to pursue a family. Making legal structures to facilitate this transition would not only help to improve the worker’s happiness and wellbeing but also improve the health of society as a whole. Japan has a rather bleak future due to the low fertility rate, perhaps this kind of future could be avoided with more generous legislation. Definitely should pursue a career and definitely fulfil the traditional family role also. Government should help make both objectives possible.