some people believe that technology has made man social. with this opinion

I want to deal with the technology can affect people. I will my view with the topic in aspects of life. Technologies are intensely useful to be sociable and talkative, although they can be having downsides and effects on social life. There are several advantages of using technology in social life. First, technology brings us convenience during life. This will result to communicate with other people without facing them. Second, technology is gotten popular among people. As a result, technologies are updated by companies for making profits. Therefore, folks can share their opinions and feelings, and problems without facing others. It can help them to talk without any embarrassment and shame. The latest research at Harvard University reveals people who are using technology can communicate with the new generation, and it helps them to be sociable and talkative among of new generation. There several disadvantages of using technology. First, technology devices are updated by companies constantly. It makes people spend money to be updated and not obsolete. Second, the latest research at Cambridge University shows people who are using technology that exposes to misunderstanding to communicate with each other. As a result, arguments and fighting are rapidly increased by using the technology. In conclusion, people who are using technology are more sociable than people who are not using it. In my opinion, technology will have prevailed world in the next 50 years. It shows us people who are faced with the new generation and technology should get used to using technology.