obtaining a visa for overseas should be relaxed

For many people interested in studying, obtaining a visa has become one of the most complicated issues all around the world that has to be settled. I do support the idea that the procedure of getting a visa should be more facile for anyone who wishes to continue their course in another country and think it would be beneficial both for the students and the destination country which I shall explain. Firstly, One of the main reasons why obtaining a visa should be untroubled is that many students cannot afford the costs. Getting a study permit, for instance, is one of the problematic affairs pupils should deal with. In other words, most of the embassies do not allow you to have a study permit unless they ensure that you are able to pay the fees. This means that if one does not have the suitable financial ability, they will be rejected. Secondly, gathering students from different cultures would affect the standard of teaching in the destination country which is another reason getting a visa should be more convenient for the freshman. Countries better welcome learners because they are the primary reason one country may have a prosperous or severe education system. If the visa process gets complicated, there will be no chance for the state to grow as the low number of applicants will apply for that province. In conclusion, acquiring a visa is not trouble-free work. It takes several months to several years to gain one. I believe that governments should consider new rules due to the facts mentioned above. As a result, schooling allowance will no longer a concern for sophomores and their families.