Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion? Give reasons for you your answer and include any relevant example from your knowledge and experienc.

India is land of diversities, a land of countless mannerisms and it offers opulent cultural heritage. India is a country which has 29 states, totally different from each other. Each state has its own culture, rituals and songs. Music is something that connect people of different cultures and religions. This essay will tall about the merits that connect citizens of different country or culture to each other. Firstly, music is an epitome of piece and can create unity among each other, as in India people highly participate in each and every festivals with gusto and elate. The greatness of a culture can be found in its festivals, so people enjoy it in a jubilant way. Music can truly adorn a culture, as it can be very helpful in resolving the conflicts with each other. Moreover, if we talk on a micro level its helps one individual to calm ones mind and body and leads to diminish the adverse affects owing to depression. In addition, music can also improve the economical relations of different counties in this belligerent world. Many Pop starts or singers prefer to do their world tours and go to different countries for their live shows. That can accelerate countries economical powers at some level. On the other hand, music can cause conflicts in relations, every individual is different from each other so their choice of songs are also different. Some people can get hurt by others choice of music that can lead to formidable and capricious problems in ones relation. Music should be a thing that always unities people and and cause enjoyments instead of conflicts. Music can be a good source of knowledge of different cultures and religions.