ew technologies and ways of buying and selling and transforming the lives of customers. with this?

Over the past few years, the new technologies have been introduced in a number of aspects of our life's, even purchasing and selling are not exception to it. Although, Particularly in internet, the online shopping is becoming a mainstream right now. And it is influencing the lifestyle of their customers. IAM a strong advocate for this approach and I will explain clearly in this essay. The one of the main advantages, of it reduces the amount of time and effort of their users. The e-shopping has been bought a main changes in their consumers life especially it reduces the amount of wasting time and energy while shopping from moving one shop to other shop. For instance, I have a good experiences with online shopping mostly with Snap deal website it has a wide range of collections and it as all type of items which are necessary in our daily lives, consequently we don't need to waste our time and effort while moving one shop to other. And the other advantage, the online shopping have been providing main features to their customers. However, it provides a number of features such as door step delivery, easy return policies. For example, right now we all were in panic situation due COVID-19 virus, this virus has been spreading again. In this panic condition we can't go outside for shopping it can be risky, so this features like door delivery is extremely helpful. I have my personal experiences with swiggy, Tomato and Amazon applications which were helpful in this alarming situation. In conclusion, the latest techniques of selling and buying had completely changing life of their customers by providing easy accessibility and many features.