Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important.

I live in Indonesia, In my country most of folks think that job is very important about their live. In Indonesia most of people is unemployed. Furthermore, a lot of job in Indonesia does not really affect of Indoonesia economic. First of all, let us take a look an advantage and disadvantage from job satisfaction. A number of people in Indonesia debate about which are important from job satisfaction or job permanent. Furthermore, in point of view we can easy going if we enjoy with this job. Moreover, we can get a lot of friends. For example, a number of people in Indonesia working on job that they don’t like. On the other hand, permanent job has a lot of positive and negative impact. Moreover, we can get a bonus if our job performance is excellent. Thus, most of people who work in permanent job can improve the skill that they have. For example, my brother work in hospital in Jakarta. Then, my brother now is super enjoy with this job. In addition, my brother have a new skill about how to take a patient who is very dangerous circumstances. But, permanent job has a number of negative impact. Furthermore, we cannot easy to resign with this job if we not interested with this job. In conclusion, most of job is important for a number of people. Moreover, most of people in Indonesia is unemployed. Furthermore, I am half of agree with the decision. Because, in my opinion all of job is same, depend of us in the face of job.