Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life. and more people are shopping online. To what extent do you think shopping

Nowadays, many people strive for creating and maintaining a healthy life. Some people strive by eating healthy diets and argued that it’s the most important factor for long term health. However, maintaining stress is equally important as keeping balanced diet, and investing in both methods will benefit people’s health in the long term. On the one hand, healthy diets are important because they give us all the nutrition we need. In other words, consuming healthy food will provide our body with the basic building blocks to health. All sorts of food provide nutrients, vegetables provide vitamins, poultry and seafood provide proteins, and grains give carbohydrates. These substances are needed for the human body to execute biological processes. Keeping a balanced diet will provide these nutrients, compared to consuming a fast-food diet, which is high in fats and sugar. For example, it has been proven that by eating junk food, it can lead to pulmonary and digestion diseases. On the other hand, maintaining stress also plays a significant role in creating a healthy life. People today are faced with stress every day, from home to work. Stress is unavoidable, thus why living with balanced stress levels is important. Managing stress in life will affect the balance other things such as emotions and physical functions, even diets and exercise. For instance, it has been proven that by managing stress, people can reduce the risk of heart diseases. Not only that, by keeping the stress hormones in balance and releasing of the happy hormone, Serotonin, people are able to lead happier, healthier lives. To summarise, healthy life is made possible due to two equally important factors, balanced diet and managed stress. A healthy diet is important to provide basic needs of the human body and a balanced stress level will equip people to healthier lives.