It is more important for schoolchildren to learn about local history them world history.

Unlike the past, when pupil are interrative some knowlegde by our history story at present numberous of school and education board to one subject of our countires history whether learned world history and local history not looking at all aspects I am parially accord. This surrounded so many controvesie I undoutbly agree. Various factor have influneced my stand in this matter. Out of several observations the first which comes to my mind is that important for guideline and a socitey how to old people were achiving goals and fights to learned and motivated. This view exits of goverments had developed some subjected in history. As a results many facts even strugles of old people and achiveing some fights. Furthermore, We cannot ignore the reality of that local history is good part to learend world history how to make earth and some people saying to globally. This reason is buoyed in the fact that student are good in general knowlegde. Consequently many people are always encourage some students. Moreover, everyone notice that most people scotting to learn local history but ignore the world history. This fact taken in to account people were boring in history subject because know one say is good but everybody say its a boring subject. Therefore many student had studies in local study. To matter on his exam. However, observation of many people were loved to history study slightly above mentioned agrumented to documentry movie wise to learn children. In conclusion, in furture technology was coming abd developed to some parks to showing history studies.