Some people believe that having a sport in schools is waste of time and resources, whilst other believe that sport in schools is vital part of education.

Incontrovertibly, it is a highly debatable topic of today, which is related to sport. some people asset that investment in sport activity in the school is waste of money and time, while others deem that it is important part of education. The further paragraph will discuss my opinion pertaining to necessity to invest money in sport activity for the points including healthy lifestyle and development skills. Both the aspects along with my opinion has been elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, on one side of the argument there are many people, who believe that investing in sports activities in schools is waste of money due to numerous reasons. First and foremost, sport equipment are very expensive and also it requires huge amount of money for maintenance. Secondly, sport can treat as a harmful activity for academic purpose. Due to more focus on sports, students can not give their 100% in education and also loose their concentration from studies. For instance, a recent research research of UK government have shown that 80% of students, who involved in sports activities, are not able focus on their study. While on flip side of the coin, there are few many people, who disagree with this view and believe that it is significant part of education because it encourage to live healthy lifestyle and keep themselves fit. If students take part in all activities than he can also develop several skills such as communication, teamwork. This will help a student to built a confident in itself. To exemplify, a report publish by Hindu newspaper have shown that 72% students develop their abilities and skills by taking part in extra sport activities. In my opinion, I believe that by taking part in sport activity, students can learn many new things in their lives and develop multitude skills with healthy lifestyle. To conclude, although sport activity require huge investment, I believe that it is more beneficial to students for their growth.