Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others think that people cannot be expected to enjoy a job and having a permanent job is more important.

There are many people who reckon that having contentment regarding their job is necessary, whereas others opine that job security is much more important than having a job full og satisfaction. In my opinion, I believe that, a permanent job provides much more benefits than a satisfactory job. To embark on, it is irrefutable that job satisfaction is considered to be paramount by many people. Firstly, individuals believe that having a desired job can improve their level of productivity and can exaggerate their lateral thinking. Secondly, it can help in coping with the stress regarding the working environment. For instance, a research conducted in 2017 proved that, people with satisfactory jobs are less likely to he depressed or worried related to their life. On the contrary, a secure job eliminates the fear of getting fired from the job and promises high wages. Moreover, getting a permanent job offers plethora of other benefits so that the employees can feel a sense of recognition by their organization. Furthermore, the salary is continuous and there is no fear of losing the job due to mistakes. For instance, many researches done by various companies have proven that people having permanent jobs have no stress regarding the well-being of their families and consequently, are better at facing challenges. Meanwhile, due to amelioration the demands of people will keep on changing regarding their work place. Therefore, job satisfaction is a temporary factor. Whereas, job security is permanent as it ensures the employees to dedicate their energy into work by providing them with all the necessary resources. To conclude, albeit, having a better work place with all the comfort is important, I believe that, a secure job offering multitude of benefits is way more important as it provides security and strength to overcome one's fears.