Some people think that job hopping is important, others disagree with it.

It is believed by some individuals that it is a significant to change the job time to time for better development, while others totally disagree with this statement. This essay will enlightened the both views before embarking upon my opinion. The main reason why job hopping is important for employers, they can gain variety of experience by doing different work. It not only make them more creative and active, but also they can take job in any field with different skills. Despite this, people never feel bored, whenever they are working in different sectors. They become more adventurous. By shifting jobs they can get in contact with other people, which improves their bondings. They can gain a bundle of knowledge by socializing with new employees. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of job hopping. Firstly most of the companies feel hesitant to provide promotions to those workers, who are changing their works. Alongwith this, sometime employees have to face many problems at new places because weather and environment is new for them, so they can't adjust on that place. Moreover, they cannot gain proper knowledge about specific field by changing work. Multiskilled persons cannot become expert in all tasks. To conclude, although switching one to another job has some benefits, but I believe that its drawbacks are more as they have to face many problems in life like promotion, climate change.