some people think that its important for a children to learn foreign language at an early age. do you think that the advantages of this trend is more than disadvantages.

Language is the best means of communication. Some people opine that students should learn other foreign languages at an early age of childhood. I strongly support this statement and I will provide some arguments to support the idea in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, at an early stage of life, children feel more confident and they start to study things in a different way. Also, their mind is more creative and focused as well. That’s why they should learn such things earlier. Recent studies show that secondary school students feel more hesitant and less confident to learn new things. Primary schools are on the top in such cases. The burden of extra-curricular activities is also less on toddlers. What is more, the catching power of these trainees is higher than adults. As a result, they remember things easily and are able to pronounce them better at an early age. To put it another way, they develop great pronunciation easily. On the contrary, children who are in secondary schools have higher hesitancy level and low confidence. This fear is the biggest barrier for a person in their efforts to speak freely. The pressure is also higher than before and hence, their mind doesn’t feel refreshed. Nowadays, the weight of school bags is heavier than the weight of students themselves. Admittedly, they start losing interest in such things. To sum up, I think it's very essential for children to begin learning new things very early. It helps them to develop their brain which is good for the long run.