Some people think that it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.

Some people put forth that it is better to have friends with the same nature, whereas other people opine that it is good to have friends with different personality. This essay will discuss both the perspective and provide the evidence that why choosing the mixture of both is the best option. On the one hand, Having same opinion or nature of friends, create less clashes between them and make you enjoy at the most. For instance, similar interest of companion can play sports and various game together. Another reason is in any problem they understand you better and can feel the situation. Therefore, providing emotional support and always stand by whether you are wrong or right. Thus, the identical humour of companion brings best of you and less issues. On the other hand, mates with different behaviour has more problems, but they provide you the best solution of the cause. They just tell you in the front of your face if you are doing wrong without any fear of breaking up. For example, if you are in a group of friends, which drinks a lot you also start drinking, but if one of them does not drink, he will never allow you and may you will have clashes with them due to this. Therefore, having opposite quality is better in the long run. In conclusion, similar mates are good for sharing sorrow and happiness as they better understand you, but different can give the best advice you can get from anywhere else. Thus having a combination of both is better than choosing.