Some people think that it's always better to live in the rented accomodation. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of it

Many people beleive that rented accomodation better than owned one. The pros of rented more than the cons. One of the pros that you can change the home easily. When you change the workplace you can rent new one nearer to work. You wont have to pay all the money you have to own one and you can pay the fee every month. Moreover, The flexibility of changing the house also you have not to pay any maintenance at the accomodation for electricity and water. Rented house are the best trackle for persons who works far away from their job. On the other hand the cons of rented that you wont own it and at any time you have to change it as a contract. You will have a limited water and electricity. The house will also have the painited wall you can not change and the decoration. Maybe you have not a place at the parking as a rented not owned. In addition not to play loud music. The owner can ask to have his house at any time which is big catastrophe for the people have not time for searching for another one. To conclude, it depends on the persons and their lifestyle. If they changes workplace alot so the rented is the suitable for them may if they have stable one so to owned is perfect choice for them. Persons needs to be concentrate while choosing the type of accomodation.