Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. dmxr

There are quite number of people believe that pupils should be taught at schools to become good parents in the future. This essay agrees that it is indeed an excellent idea for teaching and preparing young people about parenthood Firstly this essay will discuss the fact that teaching children at young age brings successful outcome regardless of what they have been taught due to sharp and fresh memory they have and secondly discuss how becoming good parent could lower separation rate of the family and increase quality of life of children. In every country divorce rate is higher than all times and children are becoming victim of their parent’s decision. For instance, one out of two families will file a case for divorce eventually in the United States. It’s therefore great idea to teach young people about importance of the family and how to be a good parent for their future children. It is very crucial for young people to think ahead of children and give better life and try their best to build a happy family for them. Becoming good parent will bring better quality of life to their children. Most of the time children will have to choose between mother and father in the court when they parents are getting divorce which can be extremely hard decision for them. Although they need an upbringing and love from both of them, they will have to stay with either one at the end. Thus, teaching youth on becoming good parenting will lead to increase responsibility of taking care of their children. In conclusion, parenting is very essential for families or even society that we have been living. Understanding responsibility of becoming parents is primary aspect of the marriage. Teaching school student on quality of parenthood is utmost important which is agreed and discussed in this essay