These days children are becoming more stubborn, vulgar and violent in the society why is it happening?

Needless to say, the behavior of today's generation is falling towards brutality. Thus, there is a great concern about the behavior of the children as explosive temper tantrums, physical aggression, threats or attempts to hurt others. Is not it really diet need of the time to control it? In this essay, I will propose the cause and effects of increasing violence and some suggestions to control it. Undoubtedly, this complex and troubling behavior consists numerous factors. First and foremost, the genetic factors and exposure to violence in media give fire to react ferociously in the children. However, the youth gets such roughness from their family. Exposing violence in films may also be one of the reasons for arising aggression at such extent. Do the parents avoid savagetic behavior in the family due to socioeconomic reasons? To epitomize, umpteen research studies have concluded that a complex interaction leads to an increased risk of brutal behavior. For the reason, the children may be get harmed physically and emotionally. They have more difficulty in school, suffer from depression or other mental health problems. It is considered in the research studies that whenever a teacher or parent is concerned, they should immediately arrange for a comprehensive evaluation by a qualified mental health professional. What's more, family issues, school problems and community matters must be addressed. Most importantly, efforts should be directed at dramatically decreasing the exposure of children and adolescents to violence in the home, community and through the media. Clearly, violence leads to the violence. To compendium, whether the major efforts are made or not to assist the children for improving their behavior is a notable issue, while, in my esteemed opinion, lack of parental supervision and discipline should be taken into account to prevent such assaulted behavior.