Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Yes, I agree with the idea, Having a babies without understanding the responsibilities and roles of being parent will have impact both on children’s and for themselves. Different skills needed to be a good parent. Among them Having a good communication skill is a crucial one to understand their children need and to resolve unnecessary conflict between them. According to psychologists, Childs having a good interaction with parents are creative, sociable and acceptable in their day to day activities’. Since they will have influenced with their parents easily. The other one psychological understanding of child feeling and it will help to understand easily what the child need and how to fulfill it. Once the Child is psychologically traumatized it will have a significant influence in their day to day activity. it has a serious impact on their education as well as social interaction with other children’s. The final but not least having spending time with child. Having time with children’s will encourage the intimacy with their parents. It also encourages to shape the behavior of the child. Having a recreation time with children’s not only helps the Child it also increases satisfaction for the parents. They can also understand the meaning of life and how child and parent’s interaction will look likes. Finally, based on the above evidence mentioned, it would be a very good idea for schools to teach young persons to become good parents, as this can help young people how to handle their own problems and above all their children’s problems.