Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

A number of people believe, if big factories were more remote from large cities, It would be better. This essay will explain that why I believe the advantages of this matter are more than disadvantages. Looking at the advantages firstly, there are lots of companies in the world at present time and they have some sorrowful impacts for our world consequently one of them is the pollution of the air. Moving of the industries to local places cause that the air of cities will clearer than nowadays. While the number of the companies and factories decrease, the pollution level of the air do the same. Because they are the main thing which pollute the air. Another positive side is that, when they move to far away from cities, the density of city will decline. For instance, lots of people go to the cities for looking for a occupation and that is why, they start to live there. But in this case, they will desire to reside in the near of their work place so lots of people flit away from cities. As a result, large cities are going to be clearer and less thick than nowadays. However, there is a disadvantage of this consequently the value of the items of companies which move away from cities are going to increase. As we know, all costs are estimated to give a worth for product and travel cost is one of these. In this situation, travel cost will increase because they are farther from cities know and it is needed to provide the markets with items. So finally, value of items will be higher than previous time. In conclusion, we have mentioned the advantages and disadvantages of this topic and saw that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages consequently it would be better that big companies, factories and industries locate remote from cities.