Government should spend more money on railways rather than roadways . To what extent you agree or disagree with this statement

It is said very often said by people in our country that roadways are connected in each and every region but railways are not connected yet in every region. So before reaching to a concrete decision let us talk briefly its advantages of connecting railways in each and every region in the upcoming paragraphs First and foremost lest us take an example of delivering products to an hilly region with the help of Rail transport. As we know that in our country railways are not constructed in hilly region till now so the products which are deliver in hilly region is possible with the help of road transport because they are widely connected Road networks in our country, which help to deliver a product to a person in hilly Region. Secondly let us take an example of delivering product to an hilly region with the help of Road Networks. As in previous paragraph i said that road networks are connected in each and every part of Region so it is very easy to deliver a product by a Roadway. Now let us put previous point in more specific way as we seen it is very hard to deliver a product by rail networks because it is not widely connected in our country, but it seems very easy to deliver a product by Road Networks. so, that seems we need to build more Rail network so that it can be easy for people to deliver the products with the help of Rail Network only. In my opinion, I would agree with the given statement that government should spend more money on Railways instead of Roadways.