Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries, should move to regional areas away from ubran centers. To wnat extend do you agree

Some people believe that it would be better for major companies and places of production, to relocate to regional areas away from major urban centers. To my understanding this movement could increase the development of so many rural areas which would a big advantage to the regional areas. This would bring job opportunities to those in the rural environment, although this would mean that most urban areas would lose this same employment opportunity. Most regional areas are underdeveloped and for large companies to relocate to this less developed areas it would be very difficult for this to happen. These companies would have to spend more because importing the facilities needed could be quite expensive. This companies would have more losses also as they would be lack of consumers of the products manufactured in rural areas, therefore leading to exporting of goods been manufactured for those in the urban areas who can afford the goods produced. Most rural areas are affected by climate conditions problems like poor drainage system which could be very serious during raining seasons. Development would take place, due to the impact of relocations of large companies to rural areas they would be a rise in development. Projects like creating good roads and proper drainage system would be done. In conclusion, large companies need to relocate to regional areas so that these areas can be developed. This would bring profit to bot the companies and the people of the environment although it may take longer time but it is achievable.