Dera biggest shopping mall which are becoming a popular day by day my chest ascribing do you think that they will be able to survive from a long time

We are living modern era, now generation mostly like to do shopping in the mall and, however, this small market do not grow and their sell if my point to feel I think market is good for shopping. On the one hand, big market so I so many facilities item restaurant cafe ETC shopping mall people enjoying that because so many soft stores are available alpha one mall is the biggest shopping mall in Ahmedabad they are retail different brands close shop game center restaurants cinema theater cafe they also provide parking facility in shopping mall facilities like air conditioner training restroom accelerator they are so good for people and people feeling very well today if many if my point of view maximum number of people like cleaner that is another reason why people like to go in shopping in malls. Small market also good for shopping but sometimes small market hair do not packing quesadillas not so many varieties are there and some time they small shop to not clean their product their item clearly one of the another good reason is that it's more magazine we really go there and buy our things and small markets have low cost of price today we buy very easily. Conclusion, It depend on people when people acting but my point of view shopping mall is good way to stop being there so many facilities provide so standaly son and so many new brands are there they connect to the train as small market is also good but smaller is a helpful form some emergency and I think in future maximum number of people like to shopping in big market.