online shopping has both pros and cons. discuss both views

thesedays online shopping is really populat. while some assume online purchasing is not worthy, i disagree and do believe shopping throgh internet is beneficial. in this eassay merits and demerits will be descussed. First and for most, online shopping has a plethora of benefits such as saving time. What I mean by saving time is that purchasing via internet gives you the opportunity to access to limitles range of options of lastest collections simoultaneously. As an illustration, Amazon is an effective website to search for whatever you need. Also buying online gives you the change of not going through hassles of going to shopping centres which is boring and timeconsuming specially during rush hours. Therefore, this is a good way to save your time. In addition, shopping through internet is money saving. To simply put, you can buy your need in your house sitting on the chair and there is no need to buy a ticket to use trasnportation systems to get to shops or utlizing your car. Whats more, you are able to compare the prices through variety of websites. For exaple, eBey is a sutaible site to compare the price and choose the best. Consequently you will same some money by using this method of purchasing. Moreover, the precicous benefit of shopping in malls that can not be replaced with online shopping is seeing and touching the matterial of the product and not to be deceived. Some online sellers do not take the product back and make refund of their products and if you do not like the fabric or the dress style is not as same as the pictures, you have no other cjoice but to wear that. As a result, you will not be decieved in shopping personally. online shopping has its pros and cons, in my opinion pros overweighted the cons.